play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hounslow Cars Ltd

At Hounslow Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hounslow Cars Ltd

Hounslow Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Asgari E on 27 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience, very reliable and quick with their service. The staff even helped me with after sale service i.e. insurance, tax,etc . I would definitely recommend for anyone that is selling or wanting to buy to visit Hounslow Cars Ltd.

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 28/10/20

    Thank you Miss, it was our pleasure to serve you!


  • 5

    Best car buying service ever!

    By Aisha A on 22 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Saad helped me with the car buying experience from start to finish. His attention to detail was immaculate and made sure all my questions were answered through and through. I am quite a nervous buyer but drove away relaxed and comfortable after he took time to go through every element of the car with me. Can not fault this service!!!

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 23/05/20

    Thank you Aisha for such a postive review. We try our best to serve our customer needs. I hope your enjoying your new Mercedes!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Matas M on 29 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealer with great customer service. Helped me set everything up and get me going, thank you very much!

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 29/01/20

    Thank you Matas for your review! We hope to see you soon!


  • 5

    Feel confident about my purchase

    By Melanie H on 22 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This dealer was very helpful and had a very nice second hand Hyundai with all service invoices and all. This made me feel confident in my purchase. The nationwide delivery service they offer also takes away the big hassle of "how do I collect the car?".

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 29/01/20

    Thanks Melanie for your review. It was our pleasure to serve you and your mother!


‹ Prev Next ›