play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hounslow Cars Ltd

At Hounslow Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hounslow Cars Ltd

Hounslow Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing, smooth process Would definitely recommend

    By Reena D on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with the seller was very easy, he was very knowledgeable about cars and made me feel comfortable. Will high recommend to friends and family!

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 20/03/20

    Thank you Reena for such a positive review! We aim to please all our customers and provide genuine information about our cars!


  • 5

    good value

    By adam N on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    friendly and knowledgeable, got my car at good price, very happy with it

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 20/03/20

    Hello Adam, thank you for such a positive review. We aim to provide cars at great value!


  • 5

    Purchasing a fantastic Ford Focus

    By Jahni S on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing guy to do business with. Reliable. Quick and good for money

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 17/03/20

    Thank you Jahni, it was our pleasure doing business with yourself. We are happy that you're enjoying your car!


  • 5

    Service was very good

    By Asad I on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought Nissan micra nearly 7 months ago Car is very good and I am very happy from their service. The guy who was dealing with me his way of communication was very good. I will really appreciate them.

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 16/03/20

    Thank you Asda, for your great review. Hopefully we will seen you soon!


  • 5

    Customer service!

    By Afisa A on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing buying experience. Owner is really knowledgeable about cars, answered all my questions and queries. Not a pushy salesman, I felt comfortable and confident buying the car, unlike other places I’ve been where they pressure you.

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 15/03/20

    Thank you afisa for your great review!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Janaid Z on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Goodcar, had it for a while gave no issues. However, the forecourt wasn't as neat as expected. Still overall good service.

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 15/03/20

    Thank you for your review. We apologise for the mess as it was windy that day you came to visit hence the litter flew everywhere.


  • 5

    Helpful and will recommend

    By Abdul S on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We pleased with Saad‘S service. Looked after me my family very well. Though it is a small dealership it seems to be working hard to satisfy its customers.

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 14/03/20

    Thank you Abdul fro your review, we are pleased to hear what you had to say about us


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By trinity A on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. People you can trust. Gets a five star from me :)

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 12/03/20

    Thank you trinity for your great review. It was fun talking to your self. I hope you enjoy your car!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By ahamed C on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Patient and very helpful good advice, great service overall!

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 12/03/20

    Thank you Ahamed! We hope to see you soon!


  • 5

    Good customer services

    By Samia A on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with the AutoTrade was absolutely great , they provides very polite and friendly service, will certainly recommend to my friends & family. Thanks.

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 12/03/20

    Hello Samia thanks for your review! but it think you put auto trader by mistake not Hounslow cars!