play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hounslow Cars Ltd

At Hounslow Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hounslow Cars Ltd

Hounslow Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and will recommend

    By Abdul S on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We pleased with Saad‘S service. Looked after me my family very well. Though it is a small dealership it seems to be working hard to satisfy its customers.

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 14/03/20

    Thank you Abdul fro your review, we are pleased to hear what you had to say about us


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By trinity A on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. People you can trust. Gets a five star from me :)

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 12/03/20

    Thank you trinity for your great review. It was fun talking to your self. I hope you enjoy your car!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By ahamed C on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Patient and very helpful good advice, great service overall!

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 12/03/20

    Thank you Ahamed! We hope to see you soon!


  • 5

    Good customer services

    By Samia A on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with the AutoTrade was absolutely great , they provides very polite and friendly service, will certainly recommend to my friends & family. Thanks.

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 12/03/20

    Hello Samia thanks for your review! but it think you put auto trader by mistake not Hounslow cars!


  • 5

    Excellent service received!

    By vasco P on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleased to state that the dealer was very welcoming and competent. We were provided with clear guidance on every single aspect relating to the vehicle we have purchased. All the steps and requirements towards the transaction/purchase in itself were also clearly explained and carried out diligently at the dealer's premisses. We were very satisfied with the service from an overall perspective hence hereby recommend Hounslow Cars Ltd!

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 12/03/20

    Thank you Mr Vasco P for leaving such a positive review. It was our pleasure to serve yourself and your Mrs. I hope you a great time with your first car in UK! if you need anything in terms of car servicing or MOT or even if you want to sell your car in future you know where to find us!


  • 5

    Good experience buying my Astra

    By Reanna M on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saad was great. Very professional selling me the Astra, Even in the test drive he made sure I went over jumps to test the suspension. He waited while I called my insurance sorted and he sorted out my car tax on the spot for me before I left. Really happy with the service and the car of course. So far I have no issues with the car it’s self as it hasn’t been a week but I’ll definitely update! Thanks again 100% recommended this seller.

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 06/03/20

    Thank you Miss M for your review! it was our pleasure to be at your service. Just a reminder for the advisories i mentioned on the MOT and remembering timely service to maintain cars good health. iIhope you have great time with your Astra. Best Wishes Saad


  • 5

    Great service

    By Asgari E on 27 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience, very reliable and quick with their service. The staff even helped me with after sale service i.e. insurance, tax,etc . I would definitely recommend for anyone that is selling or wanting to buy to visit Hounslow Cars Ltd.

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 28/10/20

    Thank you Miss, it was our pleasure to serve you!


  • 5

    Best car buying service ever!

    By Aisha A on 22 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Saad helped me with the car buying experience from start to finish. His attention to detail was immaculate and made sure all my questions were answered through and through. I am quite a nervous buyer but drove away relaxed and comfortable after he took time to go through every element of the car with me. Can not fault this service!!!

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 23/05/20

    Thank you Aisha for such a postive review. We try our best to serve our customer needs. I hope your enjoying your new Mercedes!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Matas M on 29 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealer with great customer service. Helped me set everything up and get me going, thank you very much!

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 29/01/20

    Thank you Matas for your review! We hope to see you soon!


  • 5

    Feel confident about my purchase

    By Melanie H on 22 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This dealer was very helpful and had a very nice second hand Hyundai with all service invoices and all. This made me feel confident in my purchase. The nationwide delivery service they offer also takes away the big hassle of "how do I collect the car?".

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 29/01/20

    Thanks Melanie for your review. It was our pleasure to serve you and your mother!


‹ Prev Next ›