play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hounslow Cars Ltd

At Hounslow Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hounslow Cars Ltd

Hounslow Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    It was very great

    By Siobhan C on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    it was really good. The worker even came back to help us again after I had finished buying the car.

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 21/04/20

    Thank you Siobhan for your great review. We take pride in helping our customers during and after sales!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ammar B on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have nothing but all praise for Hounslow cars ltd. I bought a car and it was exactly as per the description which show their loyalty. I would definitely recommend this place.

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 20/03/20

    Thank you Ammar, i am pleased to hear such kind words i hope you are enjoying your new Mazda!


  • 5

    Professional, Honest and reliable

    By Hassan Muhammad A on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Honest and reliable guy, I reccomend him to all car buyers,

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 20/03/20

    Thank you Hassan for such a positive review, i hope you are happy with for Honda and will look forward to you selling us the car back again in future!


  • 5

    Amazing, smooth process Would definitely recommend

    By Reena D on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with the seller was very easy, he was very knowledgeable about cars and made me feel comfortable. Will high recommend to friends and family!

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 20/03/20

    Thank you Reena for such a positive review! We aim to please all our customers and provide genuine information about our cars!


  • 5

    good value

    By adam N on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    friendly and knowledgeable, got my car at good price, very happy with it

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 20/03/20

    Hello Adam, thank you for such a positive review. We aim to provide cars at great value!


  • 5

    Purchasing a fantastic Ford Focus

    By Jahni S on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing guy to do business with. Reliable. Quick and good for money

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 17/03/20

    Thank you Jahni, it was our pleasure doing business with yourself. We are happy that you're enjoying your car!


  • 5

    Service was very good

    By Asad I on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought Nissan micra nearly 7 months ago Car is very good and I am very happy from their service. The guy who was dealing with me his way of communication was very good. I will really appreciate them.

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 16/03/20

    Thank you Asda, for your great review. Hopefully we will seen you soon!


  • 5

    Customer service!

    By Afisa A on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing buying experience. Owner is really knowledgeable about cars, answered all my questions and queries. Not a pushy salesman, I felt comfortable and confident buying the car, unlike other places I’ve been where they pressure you.

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 15/03/20

    Thank you afisa for your great review!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Janaid Z on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Goodcar, had it for a while gave no issues. However, the forecourt wasn't as neat as expected. Still overall good service.

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 15/03/20

    Thank you for your review. We apologise for the mess as it was windy that day you came to visit hence the litter flew everywhere.


  • 5

    Helpful and will recommend

    By Abdul S on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We pleased with Saad‘S service. Looked after me my family very well. Though it is a small dealership it seems to be working hard to satisfy its customers.

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 14/03/20

    Thank you Abdul fro your review, we are pleased to hear what you had to say about us