play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hounslow Cars Ltd

At Hounslow Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hounslow Cars Ltd

Hounslow Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent sales service

    By zlatka G on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spot on organisation with the salesperson . Very pleasant person to deal with and great knowledge of vehicles.

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 21/06/20

    Thank you! We hope your girlfriend enjoys her birthday present!


  • 5

    excellent car seller

    By Iftaquar M on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good car , I really recommend this guy, he a Trustworthy

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 16/06/20

    Thank you sir for such a positive review


  • 5

    Very kind trader

    By Stephanie G on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice trader, and very helpful to give us all details and make administrative tasks for us! I am happy with my purchase by now and hope it will last, I would recomend it.

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 16/06/20

    Thank you Stephaine for your feedback, We really aim to please your customers. I hope you enjoy your first car in UK. All the best of luck!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By elibjona M on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for my first car and was able to find it here with Hounslow cars. From beginning till the end I was so happy with the level of service. The staff was insanely helpful make sure that every step of the way I was comfortable of what I was purchasing. The cars provided there were so clean . Thank you guys for making my experience easy !

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 06/06/20

    Thank you Miss for taking your time a leaving us a review. We are delighted to you as our customer. I hope to see you soon as our recurring customer.


  • 5

    Great experience will use again

    By Ala T on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought our first car from this dealer after looking around for a bit. We don't have experience woth cars but I came back to him as I felt the guy was genuine and honest and wanted to help. He was patient and offered good honest advice. He went above and beyond and we are happy with the service. No give on price but it was a fair price and a clean car. Would recommend and I would buy from him again and recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 04/06/20

    Thank you Sir, with you kind review. we aim our best to make our customers feel as comfortable as possible. Whether buying first car or 10th its always daunting experience. that is why we aim to put our customers first after all its because of your our bossiness run!


  • 5

    BMW 3 series

    By Mthue K on 03 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful Saad is. Arrived to pick up the vehicle an hour before the official opening time of his business but he was at hand to help. Still available to help after the sale has been completed.

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 03/05/20

    Thank you Sir for such a positive review. During these unprecedented times we are doing our best to accommodate our customers to needs a much as we can. We are here to help as much as we possibly can .


  • 5

    Feeling positive on my purchase.

    By stephaine C on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was very informative and knowledgeable regarding the car and details of its history. He was polite and well mannered therefore making my experience easy and comfortable. The car was as it appeared online and I did a little test drive which seemed fine. I only bought the car today but feel comfortable that should any problems arise, I’d be able to contact Hounslow Cars again without problems. Warranty was activated within 1 hour of purchase too - professional and efficient.

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 01/05/20

    Thank you Stephanie for such a lovely and detailed review, we appreciate your feedback. You are most welcome to call us at any time.


  • 5

    It was very great

    By Siobhan C on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    it was really good. The worker even came back to help us again after I had finished buying the car.

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 21/04/20

    Thank you Siobhan for your great review. We take pride in helping our customers during and after sales!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ammar B on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have nothing but all praise for Hounslow cars ltd. I bought a car and it was exactly as per the description which show their loyalty. I would definitely recommend this place.

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 20/03/20

    Thank you Ammar, i am pleased to hear such kind words i hope you are enjoying your new Mazda!


  • 5

    Professional, Honest and reliable

    By Hassan Muhammad A on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Honest and reliable guy, I reccomend him to all car buyers,

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 20/03/20

    Thank you Hassan for such a positive review, i hope you are happy with for Honda and will look forward to you selling us the car back again in future!