play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hounslow Cars Ltd

At Hounslow Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hounslow Cars Ltd

Hounslow Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sonia Shah on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with my Golf, highly recommend this dealer

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 09/04/22

    Thank you Sonia I hope you enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Amna Sheik on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The Ford Fiesta I purchased was as described and I received excellent service from the staff at Hounslow Cars. The car still works perfectly. Will recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 09/04/22

    Thank you amna!


  • 5

    Terrible experience with Hounslow Cars Ltd

    By Abas Sheikh on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    AVOID Hounslow Cars Ltd dealership. Terrible experience, I bought a BMW with oil leak and worn differential. Warranty company said it's not covered under warranty as fault was before cover date and dealer refusing to repair at their cost. These faults were not obvious, advertised nor presented at the time of purchase. Dealership has not responded to AA mediation and I am currently taking legal action to claim my rights to repair or full refund. Dealer is quick to take payment and pretends to be helpful but it's all a disguise, only cares about flipping cars for quick money even faulty cars.

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 09/04/22

    Hi Abbas, Sorry to hear that you had bad experience with Hounslow cars. Though we take pride in selling cars, we are however, selling used cars and sometimes used cars end up giving issues. To make sure, the customers are happy with the purchase we do provide three months warranty with all our cars (unless stated otherwise). We did mediate with AA in timely manner. The decision is yet o be decided. Your three months warranty is still valid. If any further issues arrives feel free to get in touch. We are constantly looking to improve our services and we appreciate all positive and negative feedback! Many thanks Saad


  • 5

    Great deal

    By Anonymous on 01 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the Astra I bought. The salesman I met was very friendly and gave me a great deal. Professional service received.

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 09/04/22

    Thank you!


  • 5

    Very happy with purchase

    By Anonymous on 23 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW from this dealer, very happy with my purchase. Great pre-sale and after-sale service provided by Saad

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 23/01/22

    Thank you!


  • 5

    Friendly and trustworthy

    By Anonymous on 17 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I thought the service that Hounslow garages gave me was excellent. I am very happy with the car I bought from them

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 21/11/21

    Thank you for buying a car from us. We were equally happy to serve you!


  • 5

    Delivered in great condition and good service provided!

    By M Esk on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having recently bought Bmw 3 series - excellent car and very clean as new. Thanks for Saad who made the purchase and delivery so easy. So glad with the service. Highly recommend garage for used cars!

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 01/11/21

    Hello, We are very glad that you had good experince with purchasing car online. Many thanks Saad


  • 5

    One of the best Customer Service out there

    By Anonymous on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    WOW,, top notch Customer Service. I had just about given up, due to the Terrible and rude Customer Service from other traders. I normally buy my cars from Main Dealer (Land Rover, and BMW), but Saad was SOOOO professional, and the Car was MINT. I will definitely buy from him again, for sure!!

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 23/08/21

    Thank you, Our aim is to be the best customer oriented used car dealership in Hounslow. We equally enjoyed dealing with you as a customer. I hope you enjoy your new astra!


  • 5

    Range rover purchase

    By Anonymous on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly dealership with helpful staff 👍🏻

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 05/08/21

    Thank you for your feedback!


  • 5

    Good deal

    By Ercan Thomas on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Came across a good deal on a Ford Focus from this dealership a few weeks back and bought it because I was in need of a new car. Got good service from Saad, car still works fine

    Reply from Hounslow Cars Ltd on 09/04/22

    Glad to hear you had positive experience with us!


‹ Prev Next ›